Jury meeting Planning Future 2018 – Video

The jury is working on the selection for the first of three exhibitions in the cooperation project Planning Future.

Jury for Planning Future 2018

The jury members this year are (from right to left): Kristine Halmrast (video artist, independent), Sverre Gullesen (artist, representing Østlandsutstillingens jury), Fabian Vogler (artist, representing BBK Sch-H) og Martina Kaufmann (Østlandsutstillingen). 58 artists have applied with 87 video related works. 

The project is a cooperation between Østlandsutstillingen and the artists association BBK Schleswig-Holstein.

The exhibition will be shown at Atelierhaus im Anscharpark (Kunstverein Haus 8, Heiligendammer Str.15, 24106 Kiel) in the period of 17.11.2018 – 09.12.2018.

Del på Facebook!